Congrats to the AAA Braves!

Congratulations to the AAA Braves! They are the 2022 District 7 TOC Champions!

We are so proud of this team led by Manager Lori Day, and coaches Jason Reid and Brian Yeung. To the parents and families of the Braves, thank you for being fully committed to this team. It takes hard work, dedication, and perseverance to achieve this goal, and they did it!

2022 AAA Braves TOC District 7 CHAMPS

    • Esai Cruz
    • Quinn Day
    • Josh Eder
    • Elliott Feher
    • James Houston
    • Isreal Lee
    • Arush Mehra
    • Weston Reid
    • Gavyn Stockdale
    • Jayden Wong
    • Taylor Yeung
Share the Post:

Related Posts

Skip to content